H-Sphere Documentation Administrator Guide

 

Deleting Accounts

 

Related Docs:   Finding Accounts Suspending and Resuming Accounts Signup, Transaction and Revenue Reports

To delete an individual account permanently:

  1. Find the account using the Search utility.
  2. Click the Delete icon in the Controls column. You will be taken to the Remove Account Option form:
  • Without billing actions: no billing implied.
  • Perform billing (refund/usage) without charging: refunds and usage fees are accrued, however account isn't charged.
  • Perform billing (refund/usage) with charging end balance amount (applied to CC accounts only): refunds and usage fees are accrued first. If the resulting balance is negative and it has reached the account's credit limit, it is charged off the account.
  • Charging end balance amount (applied to CC accounts only): any negative balance, if it reached the account's credit limit, is charged off the account.

Even after account is deleted, contact and billing information about this user still remains in H-Sphere database and so sometimes will appear in reports.

Warning: When deleting a reseller account, make sure to delete this reseller's customers first.



Related Docs:   Finding Accounts Suspending and Resuming Accounts Signup, Transaction and Revenue Reports



Home   Products   Services   Partners   Support   News   Contact   Forum
© 2020 psoft.net
All rights reserved.